Zone Denmark makes a statement that leaves you in no doubt.

We interpret evolving trends by rethinking beauty and functionality for everyone who shares our belief in a profoundly positive life.
Expressed in an honest and colourful way, our designs challenge convention, inspire curiosity and embrace exquisite materials. We’ve won several international design awards with our team of innovative Danish designers, which is great.

But it’s our design-loving friends around the world that make it all worthwhile!

SALES & MARKETING

HEADQUARTERS

Zone Denmark
Part of F&H Group A/S
Gl. Skivevej 70
DK-8800 Viborg
info@zonedenmark.dk

T +45 89 28 13 00
F +45 89 28 13 01

Design & Brand Manager
Michael Bruun
mbr@zonedenmark.dk

PR & Social Media Manager
Mette Østergaard Gudiksen
mgu@fh-as.dk

DANMARK

Sales Manager
Anni Terpager Hansen
ate@fh-as.dk
T +45 89 28 13 45

Sales Manager
Carsten Johansen
cjo@fh-as.dk
T +45 89 28 13 44

Business Area Manager B2B
Anja Lønberg Posorski
apo@fh-as.dk
T +45 88 16 76 47

NORWAY

F&H Group AS
Drammensveien 147B
NO-0277 Oslo
post@fh-as.no
T +47 4000 5988

Sales Manager
Christina Holme
cho@fh-as.no
T +47 97126032

SWEDEN

F&H Group AB
Kanalvägen 18, 5tr
SE-194 61 Upplands Väsby
info@fh-ab.se
T +46 8446 3344

Sales Manager
Ingela Lydén
ily@fh-ab.se
T +46 72320 2707

GERMANY

F&H Group GmbH
Kronenstr. 71
D-10117 Berlin
T +49 (0)800 9997111
kundenservice@fh-gmbh.de

General Manager / Geschäftsleitung
Jan-Björn Feyerabend
jbf@fh-gmbh.de

EXPORT

Head of Sales Export
Charlotte Krath
chk@fh-as.dk
T +45 89 28 13 83

Export Manager
Kim Dybdal
kdm@fh-as.dk
T +45 88 16 76 51

Area Key Account Manager
Gitte Lund Jensen
glj@fh-as.dk
T +45 2423 1684

Customer Service, Head Office
export@fh-as.dk

Australia
Papaya
info@papaya.com.au
T +61 (02) 8571 7777

Austria
F&H Group GmbH
Kronenstr. 71
D-10117 Berlin
T +49 (0)800 000125
kundenservice@fh-gmbh.de

General Manager / Geschäftsleitung
Jan-Björn Feyerabend
jbf@fh-gmbh.de

Baltic
Alinterior OY
Alina Snellman
alina@alinterior.fi
M +358 (0) 408 668 688

Belgium/Luxembourg
Broos Trading BVBA
Wim Declerck
info@broostrading.be
T +32 92207567
M +32 475 495636

Czech Republic/Slovakia
BAKLY s.r.o.
Martin Hanzely
mhanzely@bakly.cz
T +420 481 540 535
M +420 777 037 627

Finland
Alinterior OY
Alina Snellman
alina@alinterior.fi
M +358 (0) 408 668 688

France
Idéco Paris
Jennifer Marcus
jennifer.marcus@idecoparis.com
T +33 06 22 950 900

Greece
Mary Tsakarelidou
maryb@m-m.gr
T +30 210 9851478
M +30 6944 535454

Holland
RiD B.V. – Retail is detail
Michiel Westerhuijs
michiel@retailisdetail.nl
T +31(0)652055205

Iceland
Ásbjörn Ólafsson ltd.
asbjorn@asbjorn.is
T +354 430169-2709

Ireland
Rasmus Kjær Rasmussen
rkr@fh-as.dk
T +45 89 28 13 27

Italy
MVH Srl
Gabriele Massa
info@mvh.it
T +39 349 191 5919

Japan
Shikama International Inc.
Kimiko Sakai
kimi@shikama-intl.co.jp
T +81 436 92 5225
M +81 90 4249 7435

Mexico
CS IM Productos
Ana G. Hernández Briones
Ana.g.hernandez@cs-im.com
T +52 55 55401910
M +52 1 55 1821 6235

Middle East
Regional Office
Sami Doumit
salesmiddleeast@fh-as.dk
M +961 70 411717

New Zealand
Domestic Agencies Ltd.
Custserv@domag.co.nz
T +64 9 525 0127

Portugal
LUIS FILIPE SANTOS & LUZIO, LDA
lfsantos@mail.telepac.pt
T +351 21 8484308/10

Romania
Alma Artex SRL
Alex Radu
alex.radu@alma.ro
T +40 (0)733 054 247

Spain/Andorra
Kook time products s.l.
Sunil Sirwani
sunil@kooktime.com
T +34 963 904 177
M +34 687 541 132

Switzerland
Jamei AG
verkauf@jamei.ch
T +41 (62) 889 80 8

UK
MISTRAL BRANDS LTD.
John Bott
john.bott@mistralbrands.co.uk
T +44 (0) 1264 336829
M +44 (0) 7808 570999

USA
Portstyle
Port-Style Enterprises Inc.
sales@portstyle.com
T +1-800-268-1029